Testimonials

Great experience using Don's! I would definitely use their services in the future if needed. I contacted them for an emergency tree removal when my neighbors tree was slowly falling and hanging over my house. They assessed the tree and provided a quote same-day and removed it the following day. Service was completed in December (I'm awful about completing reviews - forgive me!).
Hello Ayanna Avatar
Hello Ayanna
9/07/2023
This is my second time using Don’s tree service for my tree care needs. The staff and crew are always very professional and accommodating. They lean if tree health while still managing any risks to my home. From booking to clean-up I’ve received nothing but amazing work and customer service. Don’s Tree Service Jas a loyal Custer in me 🙂
Racheal Woods Avatar
Racheal Woods
8/28/2023
Doni arrived early the next morning after a large part of a giant tree fell across my front yard. She was amazing. She reassured me that we could clean it up and save the 200 year old tree. The crew was courteous, professional, and prompt. The communication was very good as we had a couple of different stages of the cleanup and pruning process. The crew did a great job at a very reasonable price, and also thoroughly cleaned up. Would highly recommend!!!!
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Jennifer Raggi Avatar
Jennifer Raggi
8/28/2023
I highly recommend Don’s for all your tree service needs. Neighbors tree fell on my house and car. Don’s Tree Service came out and the crew worked quickly getting the trunks into a pile. They promptly returned to my house for cleanup, which was also quick and easy. Doni, Maria, Fatima and the entire staff are amazing. You did more than cut the trees down. You restored my family’s sense of normality. It feels good to see the sun in my living room again. Thank you again Don’s Tree Service.
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
A R Avatar
A R
8/28/2023
Very happy w work done by Don’s Tree service. Super professional and very friendly team. I was also glad to see that they take extra steps to make sure that their crew is very safe. Team is respectful of property. Highly recommend!
Laura Thruston Avatar
Laura Thruston
8/28/2023
Initial visit was helpful and informative. Once given the go ahead, the work was done professionally and as requested. I'd use them again. To gain access to our yard, they had to
Scott Lowry Avatar
Scott Lowry
8/28/2023
The level of safety, communication and professionalism is amazing. I've had the pleasure of using this Tree Service for my home and now recommended them to a church. They're honest and responsible price. If I could give them more than a 5⭐️ rating I would. When a company has great business ethics and great customer service I have to blessed them back with a great review. 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
Bridget Case Avatar
Bridget Case
8/28/2023
This is the second time Don's Tree Service provided services to our home and once again they exceeded our expectations. The folks in the field made the difficult look easy. They were well equipped and very talented. The field supervisor was empowered to make change order decisions quickly. The online estimate and billing system was a wonderful addition making the administrative work on my side very easy and efficient. My wife and I decided that the next time that we need tree services will not even shop around. We will simply give Don's Tree Service a call. Aug 8, 2023 update. Last night we had strong storms that knocked down several of our tree branches that fell on our next door neighbor's new car damaging it. I immediately called Don's Tree Service and they arrived a couple hours after the incident. We made arrangements for Don's to arrive the following day to clean up the mess and to take down the tree. They arrived ahead of scheduled the following day and did an amazing job to everyone's satisfaction. I cannot say enough great things about their expertise and efficiency. They will continue to be our "Go-to" company for all of our tree work!
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
JandDImages com Avatar
JandDImages com
8/28/2023
Donnie came out and checked my tree's and let me know they were ok . But I had one that fell in my yard and she worked with me on the price. I really appreciate Donnie and this company
Unikue Mojalefa Avatar
Unikue Mojalefa
8/28/2023
Don’s Tree Service did an outstanding job. They are thoroughly professional. Excellent job cleaning up and hauling off all of the debris. I give them my highest recommendation.
C Stephens Avatar
C Stephens
8/28/2023
Call Now Button